Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Hendrix Restaurant and Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Hendrix

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Hendrix Restaurant and Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kevanjohn86 8 days ago

ALASKAN KING CRAB LEGS

We went to Hendrix with our family and have gone often, but this time we went Big! We ordered the meat trio platter AND the Alaskan King crab legs. We were truly impressed! (And so we're the tables around us) The carrots and veggies are always amazing and the meats were top notch, but the king crab is to die for. HUGE legs pre cut for easy delicious eating and A very generous portion! This dish has made Hendrix a top option wherever we discuss going out for dinner. At the fact the service has always been impeccable, you cannot go wrong wether it's with your whole family or just dinner for two. We will be back again and again and again! Thank you Hendrix!!!

Liveyourambition 20 days ago

ALASKAN KING CRAB LEGS

This restaurant was delicious!! I'm bringing my whole family here for Mother's Day brunch!! I can't wait to share this experience with my mother and hope to win to support our fabulous brunch 😊 Recommend 5 stars!!!!! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

Angelsymphony about 1 month ago

GRILLED SALMON CAESAR SALAD

The salmon tasted fresh, and had a nice flavorful seasonings added. The lettuce was crisp! Would get again

Jbrookebacon about 2 months ago

FRIED BRUSSELS SPROUTS

I love Brussels sprouts but am very picky about how they are prepared. Hendrix nails it every time! They are perfectly seasoned and crispy. A delicious, wonderful way to eat this delicious vegetable. Simply amazing!

Heather about 2 months ago

ROTISSERIE PRIME RIB

So very very scrumptious! I never order steak when I go out but I'm so glad I did here today! WOW 🤩

Wipetushies 20 days ago

ALASKAN KING CRAB LEGS

These crab legs were aazing. we enjoyed it so much we made reservations to share with our family on Morhers Day.

Cecilia about 1 month ago

HALF LEMON GARLIC ROTISSERIE CHICKEN

Scrumptious, moist chicken with gorgeously piquant seasoning. And the roasted pesto potatoes were just the ticket. Not too filling but pleasantly tangy.

Cj2bacon4 about 2 months ago

CAESAR SALAD

Incredible Caesar! Fresh, flavorful, and one of the best salads anywhere. One of the many amazing dishes at Hendrix!

Denise about 2 months ago

CARAMELIZED ONION SOUP

The best!

Heather about 2 months ago

ROTISSERIE DRIP POTATOES

Oh so unexpectedly better than it looks! YUMMY 😋



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA