Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Hendrix. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Reenapat87 7 days ago

Avocado on Toast

Creamiest avocado spread to the edge on toasted white bread! Topped with a perfectly fried egg, fresh arugula and tart baby tomatoes to add further complexity and texture to every bite. Perfect with a glass of champagne.

Patty 23 days ago

Double Cut Natural Pork Chop

My girlfriends took me out to celebrate my birthday tonight and we had the best dining experience! Our server, Reese, was fantastic! He answered all of our questions about the menu and also helped give me advice about my wine selection. The food was absolutely phenomenal. I ordered the double cut pork chop and it was without a doubt the best pork chop I've ever had. The manager visited our table a few times throughout our meal to make sure we had everything we needed and were enjoying our meal. Reese suprised me and brought out a sticky toffee pudding as a birthday dessert. It was incredible! Thank you for making my birthday so memorable. My friends and I are excited to come back and try the brunch menu soon!

Josephine 23 days ago

Creamy Lemon Garlic Chicken Soup

This has become my favorite dish! I had to order one to go after taking the first few tastes, I can't get enough. It's so creamy but not too thick. The chicken is melt in your mouth but savory and rich! The lemon and ginger tie so perfectly together, 10/10!

Miokita about 2 months ago

Fried Calamari

We are introduced to Hendrix by good friends who recently moved to Laguna Niguel and so glad we did! We love everything about it... the super friendly and courteous server, great selection of dishes and open and cheerful ambiance. Great place to relax and catch up with friends. Happy hour is one of the best in town including Sunday. We're going back tomorrow and can't wait!

Savannah 2 months ago

Lemon Garlic Chicken

Wonderful meal! We went to Hendrix for a date night and loved the atmosphere. I had the Chicken and it was delicious! The server was very helpful and had suggestions on wine pairings with both of our dinners!

Ryanmaniscalco0317 2 months ago

CROW'S NEST

Every drink on the menu is made methodically and with detail. There is a vast and diverse selection of drinks and food to choose from. Hendrix is an excellent place to go for any meal and the service is always better than average.

Vincijun 3 months ago

Lemon Garlic ½ Chicken

Perfectly cooked, amazing flavors and lots of delicious juice. Wonderful dish and great dish to order

Wrharris9 3 months ago

Artisan Cheese & Charcuterie Plate

Beautiful and delicious cheese plate for a reasonable price! Goes great with a glass of wine.

Caroline 3 months ago

Chicken Pesto Pizza

Delicious! Perfect amount of Pepto and the crust is nice and thin and crisp.

Anna4hair 4 months ago

Cedar Planked Icelandic Salmon

Do I have to only review one thing?!? Ok well the cedar plank salmon is absolutely amazing. I've gotten it so many times and it never disappoints, cooked to perfect flakiness!! BUT I must also rave a bit about the Brussel sprouts, hands down best char on the sprouts & lovely mixture of favors with the cranberries and yogurt!! Perfection.

Ourredfeather 4 months ago

Rotisserie Prime Beef Rib Dip

Amazing food!!! Came many times for lunch and dinner. So many great food options to choose from. The chef here is extremely creative with his dishes and the food pairing is exceptional. The bar staff are artists with their mixed drinks and wines. Every drink is a masterpiece and an experience to remember. We've been waiting for a great restaurant to land in Laguna Niguel and Hendrix is finally here.

Debbiesmeetings 5 months ago

Cozen's Fried Catfish

We love your lamb sandwich and fried catfish and also, the tasty coleslaw! All three are big winners :) Really Good Food.

Getzboyz 5 months ago

Lemon Garlic Chicken

Literally melts in your mouth. It's the best chicken I've ever had, hands down. I also had the chop chop salad, and it was fantastic. The service is fantastic too. - all of the servers make sure you have what you need and will check in. I've been there about a dozen times the last 12 months, its a family favorite.

Kathleen 9 months ago

Iceberg Wedge

Love it, refreshing and satisfying.

Janet 9 months ago

Caramelized Onion Soup

I love French Onion soup. That being said, I would probably go to Hendrix to eat their French Onion Soup every day of the week. It was incredible. My mouth is watering just thinking about it.

Guest 9 months ago

Grilled Cheese Sandwich

Best grilled cheese ever!

Artaylor109 15 days ago

Fried Brussels Sprouts

The BEST Brussels we've had and we have had many between LB,DP,SJC! Also fabulous drinks,salad and Taco Tuesday happy hour...it's ALL Amazingly yummy! Thank you, great evening out!

Keg7926 23 days ago

Hendrix Salad

Very good, the dates made the salad!! Our server and manager we awsome too!

Mike about 2 months ago

Blistered Shishito Peppers

Best I've ever had!

Natmerrow 2 months ago

Artisan Cheese Plate

I sat at the bar solo and decided to get this decadent platter of cheese, nuts, and meat. The board came with sourdough toast, cornichans, a sweet jam, cranberries, 2 semi soft cheeses, 2 hard cheeses, sliced turkey and sliced salami. This is a low carb delicacy! I just had the server take back the bread and I was in heaven alongside my Tito's soda. Delicious!

Heathervcarter 2 months ago

Artisan Cheese Plate

Happy Hour at Hendrix is great! The cheese plate is large and delicious. Everything we ate was fresh and flavorful!

Lynne 3 months ago

Thai Steak Salad

This salad is delicious! The steak is tender and is a generous amount. There is some spice, but it is mild. The noodles line the bowl. There is some cabbage and other crisp veggies too. This is a hearty, tasty meal. Cocktails are so good! Don't miss them.

Alan 3 months ago

Fried Brussels Sprouts

Amazing Brussels sprouts . Beautifully crisp with amazing flavor. Definitely order these every time. Large order

Katie 3 months ago

Avocado on Toast

I brought my fam in for weekend brunch. My daughter who is all about the Instagram got the avocado toast, her favorite thing to get whenever she sees it on a menu. She said it was the BEST she had ever had. I enjoyed my Bloody Mary:) thank you

Yasmeensa 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Sliders

Amazing buffalo chicken sliders.

Go4itre 4 months ago

Artisan Cheese Plate

Great cheese plate.

Sarina11k 5 months ago

Blue's Burger

One of the best burgers I've ever had! Everyone should definitely need to check this out if they haven't already!

Kenbraunstein 5 months ago

Fried Brussels Sprouts

Hendrix does Brussel sprouts right. WE have tried Brussel Sprouts at a minimum of 10 different restaurants in and around OC. We get asked what are the best .....we continually recommend Hendrix's Brussel Sprouts..they are crispy, full of flavor and a treat every time.

Ramirezfabiana 6 months ago

Iceberg Wedge

Super good! Great presentation too.

Lanier 9 months ago

Leg of Colorado Corn Fed Lamb

Simply Amazing, Perfectly portioned, Bursting with Flavor, Get it or Regret it.

Guest 9 months ago

Corn Bread with Zucchini

You'll love this!

Guest 9 months ago

Cedar Planked Icelandic Salmon

You'll love this!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September:
Announced soon

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA