Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Hendrix. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lynne 14 days ago

Thai Steak Salad

This salad is delicious! The steak is tender and is a generous amount. There is some spice, but it is mild. The noodles line the bowl. There is some cabbage and other crisp veggies too. This is a hearty, tasty meal. Cocktails are so good! Don't miss them.

Alan 15 days ago

Fried Brussels Sprouts

Amazing Brussels sprouts . Beautifully crisp with amazing flavor. Definitely order these every time. Large order

Katie.Lincoln 29 days ago

Avocado on Toast

I brought my fam in for weekend brunch. My daughter who is all about the Instagram got the avocado toast, her favorite thing to get whenever she sees it on a menu. She said it was the BEST she had ever had. I enjoyed my Bloody Mary:) thank you

Yasmeensa about 1 month ago

Buffalo Chicken Sliders

Amazing buffalo chicken sliders.

Go4itre 2 months ago

Artisan Cheese Plate

Great cheese plate.

Sarina11k 2 months ago

Blue's Burger

One of the best burgers I've ever had! Everyone should definitely need to check this out if they haven't already!

Kenbraunstein 3 months ago

Fried Brussels Sprouts

Hendrix does Brussel sprouts right. WE have tried Brussel Sprouts at a minimum of 10 different restaurants in and around OC. We get asked what are the best .....we continually recommend Hendrix's Brussel Sprouts..they are crispy, full of flavor and a treat every time.

Ramirezfabiana 4 months ago

Iceberg Wedge

Super good! Great presentation too.

Lanier 7 months ago

Leg of Colorado Corn Fed Lamb

Simply Amazing, Perfectly portioned, Bursting with Flavor, Get it or Regret it.

Guest 7 months ago

Corn Bread with Zucchini

You'll love this!

Guest 7 months ago

Cedar Planked Icelandic Salmon

You'll love this!

Guest 7 months ago

Sticky Toffee Cake

WOW!

Guest 7 months ago

Vegan Pumpkin Soup

Delicious!

Guest 8 months ago

Spaghetti Carbonara

a very close match to Roma preparation. Great!!!

Patriciastclaire 8 months ago

Corn Bread with Zucchini

Great flavors; ingredients balanced to perfection

Vincijun 15 days ago

Lemon Garlic ½ Chicken

Perfectly cooked, amazing flavors and lots of delicious juice. Wonderful dish and great dish to order

Wrharris9 24 days ago

Artisan Cheese & Charcuterie Plate

Beautiful and delicious cheese plate for a reasonable price! Goes great with a glass of wine.

Caroline about 1 month ago

Chicken Pesto Pizza

Delicious! Perfect amount of Pepto and the crust is nice and thin and crisp.

Anna4hair about 2 months ago

Cedar Planked Icelandic Salmon

Do I have to only review one thing?!? Ok well the cedar plank salmon is absolutely amazing. I've gotten it so many times and it never disappoints, cooked to perfect flakiness!! BUT I must also rave a bit about the Brussel sprouts, hands down best char on the sprouts & lovely mixture of favors with the cranberries and yogurt!! Perfection.

Ourredfeather 2 months ago

Rotisserie Prime Beef Rib Dip

Amazing food!!! Came many times for lunch and dinner. So many great food options to choose from. The chef here is extremely creative with his dishes and the food pairing is exceptional. The bar staff are artists with their mixed drinks and wines. Every drink is a masterpiece and an experience to remember. We've been waiting for a great restaurant to land in Laguna Niguel and Hendrix is finally here.

Debbiesmeetings 3 months ago

Cozen's Fried Catfish

We love your lamb sandwich and fried catfish and also, the tasty coleslaw! All three are big winners :) Really Good Food.

Getzboyz 3 months ago

Lemon Garlic Chicken

Literally melts in your mouth. It's the best chicken I've ever had, hands down. I also had the chop chop salad, and it was fantastic. The service is fantastic too. - all of the servers make sure you have what you need and will check in. I've been there about a dozen times the last 12 months, its a family favorite.

Kathleen 7 months ago

Iceberg Wedge

Love it, refreshing and satisfying.

Janet 7 months ago

Caramelized Onion Soup

I love French Onion soup. That being said, I would probably go to Hendrix to eat their French Onion Soup every day of the week. It was incredible. My mouth is watering just thinking about it.

Guest 7 months ago

Grilled Cheese Sandwich

Best grilled cheese ever!

Guest 7 months ago

Fried Brussels Sprouts

So so so good! Try it!!!!

Guest 7 months ago

Hamachi Tartare

So very tasty!

Guest 7 months ago

Leg of Colorado Corn Fed Lamb

This is awesome.

Patriciastclaire 8 months ago

Fried Brussels Sprouts

Absolutely delicious!!! Enjoyed during happy hour at the bar

Kahrlly 10 months ago

Tagliatella Pasta "Rustichella d'Abruzzo"

Hendrix Restaurant TAGLIATELLA PASTA "RUSTICHELLA D'ABRUZZO" bolognese sauce | mascarpone cheese | heirloom carrots | garlic and horseradish crumbs Allow me to rave about this dish 🍝 🤤👌🏼😋🙌🏼❤️!!!!!!!! Not many restaurants serve this particular dish anymore. So now that you know where to find it, get in here and try this MUST have entry! (Make sure you check menu based on the day and time of your visit bc they have a different menus for Weekend Brunch and daily menu. First bite was so delicious saucy and meaty! Each and every ingredient (listed above) creates an infusion in your mouth that leaves you with wanting more and more. The Mascarpone is an Italian cream cheese coagulated by the addition of certain acidic substances such as lemon juice, vinegar, citric acid or acetic acid. It is recognized as a Prodotto agroalimentare tradizionale. Oh my YUM, this dish screams a true foodie meaty dream! Back to the meaty meaty, the ground beef is smoked and fried to perfection! I am honestly blown away with this dish! It could use more pasta bc after halfway eating the dish, I ran out of pasta and had a lot of meat left. So just a tad bit more pasta and it's 120% PERFECTLY DELICIOUS 🙌🏼 Kudos to Rodrigo for a tasty dish!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA