Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Hendrix Restaurant and Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Hendrix

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Hendrix Restaurant and Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Julie 29 days ago

WHOLE ROTISSERIE CHICKEN

The flavor was fantastic!

Mynametag about 1 month ago

Hendrix Omelet

This omelette is to die for! I couldn't recommend it enough. Honestly I love this and will probably get it every time. The goat cheese in the omelette made the dish!

Eric 2 months ago

HALF LEMON GARLIC ROTISSERIE CHICKEN

Hendrix is know for their chicken for a reason! The juiciest, most delicious rotisserie chicken I have ever tried. The prosciutto fritters are also also amazing!

Msdupre6 3 months ago

CARVED LEG OF LAMB SANDWICH

Cooked to perfection. wonderful portion size, surprised at the low price , will be back for sure, I am a huge lamb lover,

Mcunha404 4 months ago

Bottled Water 13.5 oz.

Incredibly crisp and wet. From the moment I took the first sip, I knew I was indeed drinking water, and my thirst would soon be quenched. Came with a convenient screw-on cap to avoid spillage during transport. Four stars!

Rebeccagould077 about 1 month ago

CARVED LEG OF LAMB SANDWICH

Amazing! So tender and juicy, if you're a lamb fan I highly recommend!! The service was also terrific along with the ambience. Thank you!

Sejalrichbourg about 1 month ago

HAMACHI CRUDO

I love this dish- great portion, so fresh, and really nice balance of flavors. I came here just to tell you never to remove this from the menu, please!!

Good 2 months ago

HENDRIX BURGER

Delicious, even after delivery across town.

Tquinones2018 3 months ago

Hendrix Burger

Excellent burger, tasty large beef patty, delicious Vermont Cheddar, fresh arugula, fresh bun. Excellent choice for Brunch BeefeaterQ

Carolyn 4 months ago

HENDRIX SALAD

Very tasty salad , I love the dates and goat cheese along with the red lettuce along with the chicken! The service was very good!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA