Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Hendrix Restaurant and Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Hendrix

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Hendrix Restaurant and Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mcunha404 about 1 month ago

Bottled Water 13.5 oz.

Incredibly crisp and wet. From the moment I took the first sip, I knew I was indeed drinking water, and my thirst would soon be quenched. Came with a convenient screw-on cap to avoid spillage during transport. Four stars!

Zendutcher111 about 2 months ago

Bottled Water 13.5 oz.

The water was really good. It was very fancy! I think this might be the best ever. It made me tear up. 10/10 would drink again.

Brent about 2 months ago

CEDAR PLANKED ICELANDIC SALMON

I am craving this salmon again! I must find out how they make the Lemon Basil dressing.

Matt 2 months ago

AVOCADO HUMMUS

Pleasantly surprised how delicious the Avocado Hummus was. New item. Paired perfectly is a Zaatar seasoning on pita chips. Additional cashews and pumpkin seed with olive oil drizzle. Worth trying if you enjoy any hummus.

Jen 2 months ago

ALASKAN KING CRAB LEGS

Good portions with delish buttery sauce! Tools are handy. Asparagus has amazing flavor! Coleslaw wonderfull flavorūüŹÜGratitude for the memorable Memorial Day Celebration DinnerūüĆļ

Carolyn about 1 month ago

HENDRIX SALAD

Very tasty salad , I love the dates and goat cheese along with the red lettuce along with the chicken! The service was very good!

Meganchurlonis about 2 months ago

HALF LEMON GARLIC ROTISSERIE CHICKEN

I have dined at Hendrix a few times with friends and family and have loved this half chicken dish, as well as the salmon, calamari appetizer, and Hendrix salad!! Amazing food and ambiance!

Ehamidi about 2 months ago

ARTISAN CHEESE & CHARCUTERIE BOARD

We came for happy hour recently and tried . Everything was delicious, but we were seriously impressed with The Cheese & Charcuterie board. The variety of different flavors offered and high quality ingredients will make it our go-to happy hour appetizer. Its the perfect combo for our drinks.

Jen 2 months ago

AVOCADO HUMMUS

Good portion with yummy chips!

Guest 2 months ago

STICKY TOFFEE CAKE

As good as I have ever tasted!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA